Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Ian Hamilton Print these results
Season: 2007/08

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 beat  Alan A Jones 28/01/2008
 lost to  Alan A Jones 03/04/2008
 lost to  Alan Thomas 24/09/2007
 lost to  Alan Thomas 25/02/2008
 beat  Barry Stacey 20/03/2008
 lost to  Chris Ogle 25/02/2008
 lost to  Dave Warren 07/04/2008
 lost to  David Seaholme 10/03/2008
 lost to  Denis Robinson 22/10/2007
 lost to  Denis Robinson 09/01/2008
 lost to  Denis Robinson 10/03/2008
 lost to  Derek Robinson 11/10/2007
 beat  Geof Bax 19/09/2007
 lost to  Geof Bax 26/11/2007
 lost to  Gerry Hawkins 08/11/2007
 beat  Graham Gorb 11/10/2007
 lost to  Graham Gorb 10/12/2007
 lost to  Graham Smith 10/12/2007
 beat  Graham Smith 06/03/2008
 lost to  Howard Davies 24/09/2007
 lost to  Ken Stonebridge 08/11/2007
 beat  Ken Stonebridge 28/01/2008
 lost to  Ken Stonebridge 03/04/2008
 lost to  Kevin Williams 19/09/2007
 lost to  Larry Gregory 19/09/2007
 lost to  Larry Gregory 26/11/2007
 lost to  Max Bonyadi 01/11/2007
 lost to  Max Bonyadi 19/11/2007
 beat  Mick Lowens 28/01/2008
 lost to  Neil Seaholme 07/02/2008
 beat  Neil Seaholme 07/04/2008
 beat  Paul Erdunast 01/11/2007
 beat  Phil Elkins 07/02/2008
 beat  Phil Elkins 20/03/2008
 beat  Roland Stanbridge 26/11/2007
 lost to  Roy Hames 09/01/2008
 lost to  Russell Davies 24/09/2007
 lost to  Stefan Konig 03/04/2008
 lost to  Steve Leven 19/11/2007
 lost to  Steve Leven 07/02/2008
 lost to  Steve Leven 07/04/2008
 lost to  Tony Dias 11/10/2007
 lost to  Tony Dias 06/03/2008
 beat  Trafford Coker 22/10/2007
 lost to  Trafford Coker 09/01/2008
 lost to  Trafford Coker 10/03/2008
 beat  Trevor Moorhead 08/11/2007
 lost to  Winston Johnson 01/11/2007
 lost to  Winston Johnson 20/03/2008