Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Brian Whitehead Print these results
Season: 2009/10

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Andy Wilson 30/09/2009
 lost to  Colin Dunstone 09/12/2009
 lost to  Dale Nichol 18/11/2009
 lost to  Daniel Leiwy 03/02/2010
 lost to  Derek Holden 07/10/2009
 lost to  Derek Holden 03/03/2010
 beat  Elliot Hyams 09/11/2009
 beat  Gerald Hanson 25/03/2010
 lost to  Gerry Evans 29/10/2009
 lost to  Gerry Evans 13/01/2010
 lost to  Gerry Evans 25/03/2010
 lost to  Jack Pegram 30/09/2009
 lost to  Jack Pegram 17/02/2010
 beat  Jim King 01/03/2010
 lost to  John McShane 03/02/2010
 lost to  Karl Seddon 29/10/2009
 lost to  Karl Seddon 13/01/2010
 beat  Kris Kepa 18/11/2009
 beat  Lawrence Blaston 04/11/2009
 beat  Lawrence Blaston 31/03/2010
 lost to  Mark Sullivan 17/02/2010
 beat  Martin Blake 09/11/2009
 lost to  Mike Sindic 09/12/2009
 lost to  Mitch Haynes 29/10/2009
 lost to  Mitch Haynes 13/01/2010
 beat  Mitchell Hyams 09/11/2009
 lost to  Mitchell Hyams 03/02/2010
 beat  Neil Jenkins 09/12/2009
 lost to  Peter Meisel 04/11/2009
 lost to  Peter Meisel 31/03/2010
 lost to  Robert Ikwue 18/11/2009
 lost to  Russell Davies 07/10/2009
 lost to  Russell Davies 03/03/2010
 beat  Terry Hyman 04/11/2009
 lost to  Tom Sapundziev 01/03/2010
 lost to  Tony Shapps 30/09/2009
 lost to  Tony Shapps 17/02/2010