Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Dave Warren Print these results
Season: 2009/10

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Alan Thomas 28/10/2009
 lost to  Alan Thomas 24/03/2010
 beat  Barry Stacey 07/10/2009
 beat  Caroline Wilkes 10/02/2010
 lost to  Chris Ogle 28/10/2009
 lost to  Chris Ogle 13/01/2010
 lost to  Chris Ogle 24/03/2010
 lost to  Dennis Robinson 23/09/2009
 beat  Dennis Robinson 18/11/2009
 lost to  Dennis Robinson 10/02/2010
 lost to  Glen Wilkes 18/11/2009
 beat  Gordon Cape 09/12/2009
 beat  Graham Gorb 15/10/2009
 beat  Graham Gorb 11/03/2010
 lost to  Howard Davies 13/01/2010
 beat  Jim Constable 04/02/2010
 lost to  Ken Stonebridge 04/11/2009
 lost to  Ken Stonebridge 21/01/2010
 lost to  Ken Stonebridge 31/03/2010
 lost to  Kevin Williams 03/03/2010
 lost to  Larry Gregory 11/11/2009
 lost to  Max Bonyadi 11/11/2009
 lost to  Max Bonyadi 04/02/2010
 beat  Mick Lowens 31/03/2010
 lost to  Mike McGarry 21/01/2010
 lost to  Paul Erdunast 15/10/2009
 beat  Paul Erdunast 16/12/2009
 beat  Phillip Evans 04/11/2009
 lost to  Ralph Taylor 03/03/2010
 beat  Richard Bellamy 15/10/2009
 lost to  Ricky Tarani 09/12/2009
 lost to  Tony Dias 16/12/2009
 lost to  Tony Dias 11/03/2010
 beat  Trafford Coker 23/09/2009
 lost to  Trafford Coker 10/02/2010