Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Gerry Evans Print these results
Season: 2010/11

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Alan Lander 19/01/2011
 lost to  Andrew Meisel 11/10/2010
 lost to  Andrew Meisel 07/03/2011
 beat  Andy Wilson 02/12/2010
 beat  Andy Wilson 16/02/2011
 lost to  Barry Stacey 04/11/2010
 beat  Barry Stacey 31/03/2011
 lost to  Ben Frais 10/02/2011
 beat  Brian Clark 29/09/2010
 lost to  Dave Miller 04/11/2010
 lost to  Dave Sims 25/10/2010
 beat  Dave Sims 21/03/2011
 beat  Frank Brown 16/12/2010
 beat  Gordon Greenfield 18/11/2010
 lost to  Graham Smith 07/10/2010
 lost to  Graham Smith 09/12/2010
 lost to  Graham Spooner 11/10/2010
 lost to  Graham Spooner 16/12/2010
 lost to  Graham Spooner 07/03/2011
 beat  Ian Hamilton 25/10/2010
 lost to  Ishan Bairoliya 29/09/2010
 lost to  James Banfield 19/01/2011
 lost to  Jim Constable 07/10/2010
 lost to  Jim Constable 03/03/2011
 lost to  Jonathan Jackson 10/02/2011
 beat  Neil Frais 23/09/2010
 beat  Nitin Rajclev 29/09/2010
 beat  Nitin Rajclev 02/12/2010
 lost to  Nitin Rajclev 16/02/2011
 lost to  Nitin Rajclev 03/03/2011
 beat  Peter Denholm 07/10/2010
 beat  Peter Meisel 23/09/2010
 beat  Peter Meisel 18/11/2010
 lost to  Ralph Taylor 19/01/2011
 lost to  Ralph Taylor 31/03/2011
 beat  Sally Bax 25/10/2010
 lost to  Sally Bax 13/01/2011
 lost to  Sally Bax 21/03/2011
 beat  Steve Bance 23/09/2010