Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Abe Jacobs Print these results
Season: 2010/11

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Ben Frais 11/10/2010
 lost to  Ben Frais 13/12/2010
 lost to  Clive Nicklin 06/10/2010
 beat  Clive Nicklin 06/12/2010
 lost to  Colin Dunstone 15/11/2010
 beat  Colin Dunstone 07/02/2011
 lost to  Dave Bowyer 27/09/2010
 lost to  Dave Fynn 21/03/2011
 beat  Fred Mummery 14/02/2011
 beat  George Myers 31/01/2011
 lost to  Gerry Loader 25/10/2010
 lost to  Gerry Loader 10/01/2011
 lost to  Graham Jeynes 13/09/2010
 lost to  Graham Jeynes 31/01/2011
 beat  James Smith 06/10/2010
 lost to  Jim King 08/11/2010
 lost to  John Hutchison 13/09/2010
 lost to  John Hutchison 08/11/2010
 lost to  John McShane 27/09/2010
 lost to  John McShane 14/02/2011
 lost to  Jordan Olney 06/12/2010
 lost to  Lawrence Blaston 11/10/2010
 lost to  Lawrence Blaston 13/12/2010
 lost to  Malcolm Soloway 11/10/2010
 beat  Mark Sullivan 01/11/2010
 lost to  Mark Sullivan 19/01/2011
 lost to  Neil Jenkins 15/11/2010
 lost to  Richard Carter 25/10/2010
 beat  Richard Carter 10/01/2011
 beat  Richard Carter 21/03/2011
 lost to  Robert Ikwue 01/11/2010
 beat  Robert Ikwue 19/01/2011
 lost to  Robert Ikwue 28/03/2011
 lost to  Roger Close 28/03/2011
 lost to  Tom Sapundziev 07/02/2011