Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: James Smith Print these results
Season: 2010/11

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Abe Jacobs 06/10/2010
 lost to  Andrew Goldstein 13/09/2010
 lost to  Andrew Goldstein 28/02/2011
 lost to  Ben Frais 10/11/2010
 beat  Bob Wyard 02/03/2011
 lost to  Colin Dunstone 15/12/2010
 beat  Colin Dunstone 07/03/2011
 lost to  Dave Bowyer 27/10/2010
 lost to  Dave Bowyer 12/01/2011
 lost to  Dave Fynn 15/11/2010
 lost to  Dave Fynn 09/02/2011
 beat  Dave Steuart 19/01/2011
 lost to  David Soloway 28/02/2011
 lost to  Geoff Lines 17/11/2010
 beat  Geoff Lines 23/03/2011
 lost to  Gerald Hanson 06/10/2010
 beat  Gerald Hanson 06/12/2010
 lost to  Gerry Loader 22/09/2010
 lost to  Gerry Loader 09/02/2011
 lost to  Gledrius Masonas 17/11/2010
 beat  Gordon Hitchman 11/10/2010
 lost to  Graham Jeynes 01/11/2010
 lost to  Graham Jeynes 28/03/2011
 lost to  Jim King 01/11/2010
 lost to  Jim King 28/03/2011
 beat  John Hutchison 19/01/2011
 beat  John McShane 17/11/2010
 lost to  John McShane 12/01/2011
 beat  Lawrence Blaston 10/11/2010
 lost to  Mark Sullivan 29/09/2010
 beat  Richard Carter 22/09/2010
 lost to  Richard Carter 15/11/2010
 lost to  Robert Ikwue 01/12/2010
 beat  Roger Dean 06/12/2010
 lost to  Roger Dean 02/03/2011
 lost to  Simon Blum 13/09/2010
 lost to  Simon Blum 28/02/2011
 lost to  Tom Sapundziev 11/10/2010
 lost to  Tom Sapundziev 15/12/2010
 lost to  Tom Sapundziev 07/03/2011
 lost to  Tony Shapps 29/09/2010
 lost to  Tony Shapps 01/12/2010
 beat  Tony Shapps 16/02/2011