Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Ian Hamilton Print these results
Season: 2010/11

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Andrew Meisel 01/11/2010
 beat  Andrew Meisel 28/03/2011
 beat  Barry Stacey 08/11/2010
 lost to  Dave Miller 15/09/2010
 beat  Dave Miller 08/11/2010
 lost to  Derek Robinson 14/10/2010
 beat  Frank Clarke 17/01/2011
 lost to  Gerry Evans 25/10/2010
 beat  Graham Roland 30/09/2010
 lost to  Graham Smith 14/10/2010
 lost to  Graham Smith 13/12/2010
 lost to  Graham Spooner 01/11/2010
 lost to  Ishan Bairoliya 28/02/2011
 lost to  James Banfield 02/02/2011
 beat  Jim Constable 14/10/2010
 lost to  Jim Constable 13/12/2010
 lost to  Jonathan Jackson 17/02/2011
 beat  Karl Seddon 25/10/2010
 beat  Mitch Haynes 25/10/2010
 lost to  Nitin Rajclev 28/02/2011
 lost to  Nitin Rajclev 10/03/2011
 beat  Paul Phillips 30/09/2010
 beat  Paul Phillips 17/01/2011
 beat  Paul Phillips 28/03/2011
 beat  Peter Denholm 13/12/2010
 beat  Peter Denholm 10/03/2011
 beat  Peter Meisel 17/02/2011
 beat  Ralph Taylor 08/11/2010
 beat  Ralph Taylor 02/02/2011
 lost to  Richard Bellamy 15/09/2010