Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Peter Denholm Print these results
Season: 2010/11

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Andrew Meisel 28/03/2011
 lost to  Andy Wilson 23/09/2010
 lost to  Andy Wilson 17/11/2010
 beat  Ben Frais 16/09/2010
 beat  Brian Clark 17/11/2010
 lost to  Brian Clark 10/02/2011
 lost to  Dave Sims 10/03/2011
 lost to  Frank Brown 02/12/2010
 lost to  Frank Brown 14/02/2011
 lost to  Gerry Evans 07/10/2010
 beat  Gordon Greenfield 03/02/2011
 beat  Graham Roland 16/09/2010
 lost to  Graham Roland 11/11/2010
 lost to  Graham Spooner 27/09/2010
 lost to  Graham Spooner 02/12/2010
 lost to  Graham Spooner 14/02/2011
 lost to  Graham Spooner 28/03/2011
 lost to  Ian Hamilton 13/12/2010
 lost to  Ian Hamilton 10/03/2011
 lost to  Ishan Bairoliya 23/09/2010
 beat  Ishan Bairoliya 17/11/2010
 lost to  Ishan Bairoliya 10/02/2011
 beat  Jackie Channell 13/12/2010
 lost to  Jonathan Jackson 16/09/2010
 beat  Karl Seddon 07/10/2010
 beat  Karl Seddon 03/03/2011
 beat  Malcolm Soloway 03/02/2011
 lost to  Mitch Haynes 07/10/2010
 beat  Mitch Haynes 03/03/2011
 lost to  Nitin Rajclev 23/09/2010
 lost to  Nitin Rajclev 10/02/2011
 lost to  Paul Phillips 27/09/2010
 beat  Paul Phillips 11/11/2010
 beat  Paul Phillips 28/03/2011
 beat  Peter Meisel 03/02/2011
 lost to  Sally Bax 13/12/2010
 lost to  Steve Bance 11/11/2010
 lost to  Steve Bance 14/02/2011
 lost to  Wayne Meisel 27/09/2010
 beat  Wayne Meisel 02/12/2010