Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Peter Meisel Print these results
Season: 2010/11

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Alan Lander 09/12/2010
 lost to  Andrew Meisel 28/10/2010
 lost to  Andy Wilson 30/03/2011
 lost to  Dave Miller 09/12/2010
 lost to  Dave Sims 30/09/2010
 lost to  Gerry Evans 23/09/2010
 lost to  Gerry Evans 18/11/2010
 lost to  Graham Smith 03/02/2011
 lost to  Ian Hamilton 17/02/2011
 beat  Jackie Channell 30/09/2010
 lost to  James Banfield 02/03/2011
 lost to  Jim Constable 03/02/2011
 lost to  Karl Seddon 18/11/2010
 lost to  Mitch Haynes 23/09/2010
 lost to  Mitch Haynes 18/11/2010
 lost to  Mitch Haynes 17/02/2011
 lost to  Nitin Rajclev 30/03/2011
 lost to  Paul Phillips 10/01/2011
 lost to  Peter Denholm 03/02/2011
 lost to  Ralph Taylor 02/03/2011
 lost to  Wayne Meisel 28/10/2010
 lost to  Wayne Meisel 10/01/2011