Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Roger Dean Print these results
Season: 2010/11

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Andrew Goldstein 13/12/2010
 lost to  Andrew Goldstein 07/03/2011
 lost to  Ben Frais 13/12/2010
 lost to  Clive Nicklin 06/12/2010
 beat  Clive Nicklin 02/03/2011
 lost to  Colin Dunstone 20/09/2010
 lost to  Colin Dunstone 15/11/2010
 lost to  Colin Dunstone 07/02/2011
 lost to  Dave Bowyer 27/09/2010
 lost to  Dave Fynn 25/10/2010
 lost to  Dave Fynn 10/01/2011
 lost to  Dave Steuart 31/01/2011
 lost to  Geoff Lines 01/12/2010
 lost to  Geoff Lines 14/02/2011
 beat  George Myers 13/09/2010
 beat  George Myers 08/11/2010
 lost to  Gerry Loader 25/10/2010
 lost to  Gerry Loader 10/01/2011
 beat  Gordon Hitchman 07/02/2011
 lost to  Graham Jeynes 31/01/2011
 lost to  James Smith 06/12/2010
 beat  James Smith 02/03/2011
 lost to  Jim King 08/11/2010
 lost to  John Hutchison 13/09/2010
 lost to  John Hutchison 20/09/2010
 lost to  John McShane 27/09/2010
 lost to  John McShane 01/12/2010
 lost to  John McShane 14/02/2011
 lost to  Jordan Olney 06/12/2010
 lost to  Jordan Olney 02/03/2011
 lost to  Lawrence Blaston 07/03/2011
 lost to  Mark Sullivan 28/03/2011
 lost to  Ray Holt 21/03/2011
 lost to  Richard Carter 10/01/2011
 lost to  Richard Carter 21/03/2011
 lost to  Robert Ikwue 28/03/2011
 lost to  Simon Blum 07/03/2011
 lost to  Tom Sapundziev 15/11/2010