Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: Brian Clark Print these results
Season: 2011/12

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Abdul Rahim 05/10/2011
 lost to  Andrew Meisel 21/03/2012
 beat  Ben Frais 11/01/2012
 lost to  Dave Sims 12/12/2011
 lost to  Dave Warren 16/11/2011
 lost to  David Eaglesham 17/11/2011
 lost to  David Williams 07/12/2011
 lost to  David Williams 28/03/2012
 beat  Gerry Evans 21/09/2011
 lost to  Gordon Greenfield 02/11/2011
 lost to  Graham Rowland 11/01/2012
 lost to  Graham Spooner 20/10/2011
 beat  Ian Banfield 20/10/2011
 lost to  Ian Banfield 15/03/2012
 lost to  Ian Hamilton 12/10/2011
 lost to  Jackie Channell 12/10/2011
 lost to  Jackie Channell 12/12/2011
 lost to  Jackie Channell 07/03/2012
 lost to  Jon Marlow 13/02/2012
 lost to  Jonathan Jackson 02/11/2011
 lost to  Jonathan Jackson 16/01/2012
 lost to  Jonathan Jackson 21/03/2012
 beat  Jordan Olney 07/12/2011
 lost to  Ken Stonebridge 22/03/2012
 lost to  Les Leech 05/10/2011
 beat  Peter Denholm 21/09/2011
 beat  Peter Denholm 17/11/2011
 beat  Peter Groves 22/03/2012
 lost to  Ralph Taylor 16/11/2011
 lost to  Ravi Patel 23/11/2011
 lost to  Ravi Patel 13/02/2012
 lost to  Sally Bax 07/03/2012
 lost to  Steve Bance 15/03/2012
 beat  Tony Shapps 23/11/2011
 lost to  Wayne Meisel 16/01/2012