Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: David Williams Print these results
Season: 2011/12

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Abdul Rahim 31/10/2011
 lost to  Abdul Rahim 18/01/2012
 lost to  Abdul Rahim 19/03/2012
 lost to  Andy Wilson 09/11/2011
 lost to  Ben Frais 22/09/2011
 beat  Brian Clark 07/12/2011
 beat  Brian Clark 28/03/2012
 beat  Dave Sims 03/10/2011
 lost to  David Eaglesham 14/12/2011
 lost to  David Eaglesham 08/03/2012
 beat  David Edwards 31/10/2011
 beat  David Edwards 19/03/2012
 beat  David Soloway 15/02/2012
 lost to  Frank Brown 15/02/2012
 beat  Gerry Evans 13/10/2011
 beat  Gerry Evans 14/12/2011
 lost to  Gordon Kape 25/01/2012
 lost to  Graham Rowland 22/09/2011
 lost to  Graham Rowland 15/02/2012
 lost to  Ian Banfield 16/11/2011
 beat  Ian Hamilton 03/10/2011
 lost to  Ishan Bairoliya 09/11/2011
 lost to  Ishan Bairoliya 25/01/2012
 lost to  Ishan Bairoliya 28/03/2012
 beat  Jackie Channell 07/12/2011
 lost to  Jon Marlow 19/10/2011
 lost to  Jon Marlow 09/01/2012
 lost to  Jon Marlow 14/03/2012
 lost to  Jonathan Jackson 28/09/2011
 lost to  Les Leech 18/01/2012
 lost to  Mitch Haynes 13/10/2011
 beat  Mitch Haynes 08/03/2012
 lost to  Ravi Patel 19/10/2011
 lost to  Ravi Patel 09/01/2012
 beat  Steve Bance 16/11/2011
 beat  Tony Shapps 14/03/2012
 beat  Wayne Meisel 28/09/2011