Tables Averages Fixtures(Date) Fixtures(Team) Champions

<< Back to averages list
Results for: John McShane Print these results
Season: 2011/12

  (Click heading to sort)
 Result   Opponent   Date
 lost to  Graham Rowland 22/09/2011
 lost to  Graham Spooner 22/09/2011
 lost to  Ian Hamilton 03/10/2011
 lost to  Sally Bax 03/10/2011
 lost to  Mitch Haynes 13/10/2011
 lost to  Peter Denholm 13/10/2011
 lost to  Dave Sims 17/10/2011
 lost to  Ian Hamilton 17/10/2011
 lost to  Sally Bax 17/10/2011
 lost to  Ravi Patel 19/10/2011
 lost to  Tony Shapps 19/10/2011
 lost to  Abdul Rahim 31/10/2011
 lost to  Les Leech 31/10/2011
 lost to  Ben Frais 16/11/2011
 lost to  Ian Banfield 16/11/2011
 lost to  Andrew Meisel 21/11/2011
 lost to  Jonathan Jackson 21/11/2011
 lost to  David Oram 07/12/2011
 lost to  Jackie Channell 07/12/2011
 lost to  Gerry Loader 09/01/2012
 lost to  Jon Marlow 09/01/2012
 lost to  Abdul Rahim 18/01/2012
 lost to  David Edwards 18/01/2012
 lost to  Frank Brown 15/02/2012
 beat  Graham Rowland 15/02/2012
 lost to  Graham Rowland 16/02/2012
 lost to  Ian Banfield 16/02/2012
 lost to  Steve Bance 16/02/2012
 lost to  David Eaglesham 08/03/2012
 lost to  Peter Denholm 08/03/2012
 beat  Gerry Loader 14/03/2012
 lost to  Jon Marlow 14/03/2012
 lost to  Abdul Rahim 19/03/2012
 lost to  Les Leech 19/03/2012